Latest topics

Avinash Sachdeva's tweets on IPK2

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Post by archie_79 on 2013-08-14, 16:12

Avinash Sachdev@avinashsachdev4
In west sequel is always a bigger hit... but sad in East people dont accept it... well fingers crossed, hoping for d best.

I respect my work...And I have been working on the same since Jan 2013. I hope you understand.

With respect to all the fans of IPKKND, changing or deciding the title of the show is not in actors hand.This title is a surprise for me too

archie_79
Video Updater
Video Updater

Back to top Go down

Re: Avinash Sachdeva's tweets on IPK2

Post by archie_79 on 2013-08-14, 16:14

Y do I always end up posting Sachdevas' tweets, pehle Anuj, now Avinash? confused 

IPK2 was decided from Jan 2013?? Shocked 

Well, best of luck to u Avinash, u have some very big shoes to fill in

archie_79
Video Updater
Video Updater

Back to top Go down

Post by Sheza on 2013-08-14, 16:35

Yup SO was working on this show & even then it was declared to be a romantic show. I remember discussing whether they can pull off a romantic show. Guess after the final sketch both Channel and PH decided on going with the name & fame of their recent romantic hit.

Sheza
Bronzie
Bronzie

Back to top Go down

Post by archie_79 on 2013-08-14, 16:42

Sheza wrote:Yup SO was working on this show & even then it was declared to be a romantic show. I remember discussing whether they can pull off a romantic show. Guess after the final sketch both Channel and PH decided on going with the name & fame of their recent romantic hit.
 So were the characters modelled on Arnav-Khushi from the start?

archie_79
Video Updater
Video Updater

Back to top Go down

Post by Sheza on 2013-08-14, 16:49

That I do not know but it is always the lively & angry combo for lovestories in desi soap na. So SP wanting to add a bit more to suit the title should not be surprising.

Sheza
Bronzie
Bronzie

Back to top Go down