Latest topics

I'm a doctor not a magician

Page 1 of 2 1, 2  Next

View previous topic View next topic Go down

I'm a doctor not a magician

Post by slmu on 2014-04-10, 13:04

Hilarious scene with the doctor asking Raman to open wide with the entire family attempting to peer down his throat at the same time.

The doctor had Raman pegged at once.. drinks alcohol, shouts a lot  hppy . He gives him marital advice saying don't shout at your wife if you want to have peace  ROFL . He even spoke to him as if he is a little kid calling him Raman beta and using the tone adults sometimes use with kids. And he delivers his verdict.. give your voice a rest, and drink this syrup.. stick to the dosage, don't treat it as a chota peg and drink it all at once  ROFL  ROFL 

When asked by Mihir if Raman can't be given something to make him speak instantly because of the auction, the doctor says he is a doctor not a magician who can wave a wand to make everything ok. No auction he says firmly  hppy . And departs happily, asking Ruhi to look after her dad.

slmu
Channel Moderator
Channel Moderator

Back to top Go down

Re: I'm a doctor not a magician

Post by zuzana on 2014-04-10, 13:38

will have to catch the episode then

I actually saw the scene from the auction ...looks like i missed the interesting one

They really bring out comedy well in the show  hpee

zuzana

Back to top Go down

Post by slmu on 2014-04-10, 13:43

zuzana wrote:will have to catch the episode then

I actually saw the scene from the auction ...looks like i missed the interesting one

Yes they do do comedy well. 

I thought the doctor bit was funnier than anything.. even more than Ishu asking for Raman to ask her dil se.. and the whole family going say please Raman  hppy

slmu
Channel Moderator
Channel Moderator

Back to top Go down

Post by zuzana on 2014-04-10, 13:59

slmu wrote: