Latest topics

Where is YHM heading toward?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Where is YHM heading toward?

Post by V G Tha on 2014-10-31, 02:00

Hey all :)

Im a newbie to the forum, I just wanted to talk about my favorite show YHM.

Thankfully the horrible misunderstanding of Raman and Ishita has somewhat come to an end. That track literally had me  pulling my hairs as the pain went through both were really heart breaking to see.

So I'm here to trying to figure out what is exactly going to happen in YHM  in the future. The creators have too many open tracks, I don't know if it is for the best. We still still have the Bala and Mystery person track, which is left hanging ( don't think they will ever reveal this to us), Ashok and Mihika ,Romi and Sarika, Ashok-shagun, Sims and Param and most importantly Ishra confession.

This whole Mihika-Ashok problem just seems to bore me. I don't understand why is she hiding this from Mihir, when he is spending his money for the wedding prep. Mihir is a sensible guy he would understand and help Mihika with her plan of revealing Ashok's true identity to Shagun. Mihika keeping it undercover will lead to nothing but problems.

Sarika and Romi, its just a matter of Romi accepting to marry her. So nothing really to worry.

Simmi seems to be getting her brain back and realizing Param might not have the right intentions, As long she doesn't create any drama I`m good, dont really want to see Param`s face   Evil or Very Mad

Shagun has and  will be a threat to Ishra relationship. I think when she finds out Ashok doesnt love her, she will come back running to Raman. Knowing of how much of nice people Ishra are, this will create some rifts. Raman will accept Shagun on the basis of Adi. Ishita will have to accept as will as she has the heart of a Angel, justifying her actions as Shagun is after all Ruhi`s mom.

What will happen to Ishra relationship, how will their confession happen despite all the surrounding drama?